My Plantcentric Journey

MEGHAN S


Beware: Dunkin Donuts’ pumpkin-flavored coffee is NOT vegan. The seasonal pumpkin flavor contains skim milk.

Directly from the website, the ingredients are:

INGREDIENTS: Brewed 100% Arabica Coffee, Pumpkin Spice Syrup [Skim Milk, Sugar, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Water, Brown Sugar, Caramel Color, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Potassium Sorbate (Preservative), Salt]. 

All other flavors seem to be vegan (caramel, cinnamon, coconut, etc) but double check to be sure.

 

Meghan Schmitt | Blog | Twitter | Facebook
Philadelphia, PA Meghan has been an animal lover since she brought her first hamster home as a child. She has been involved with animal rescue for more than 12 years and recently became vegan. She is a stern advocate for spay/neuter programs, as well as adoption over buying.

Photo credit: Wikimedia commons/ Tianliu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: