My Plantcentric Journey

Isn’t that the truth? Of course, it’s easy for me to say now that we are empty-nesters. I think if I was raising my young family again, and was working outside the home, I would cook a week’s worth of meals on Sunday and then freeze them. Yes, it would take a lot of planning, and some weeks would go better than others. I would have healthy foods in the car to prevent fast food stops. Read on: http://health.usnews.com/health-news/blogs/eat-run/2013/04/11/the-power-of-we

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

