My Plantcentric Journey

I always love it when I get my Plant Powered Kitchen email from Dreena Burton.  She has wonderful recipes, but I think that this one tops them all!

Dreamy Baked Bananas: Get the recipe here  http://plantpoweredkitchen.com/recipe-page/?recipe_id=6063991

They are baked in a wonderful combination of nut butter, only 2 T.  (I used creamy peanut butter), non-dairy milk, raisins, and spices.   Mmmmmm!

 

 

Comments on: "Dreamy Baked Bananas Recipe by Dreena Burton" (2)

  1. Sajner Sandie said:

    Do you get Plantcentric (or you the one who brought her site to my attention)…?  Hope you are doing well and enjoying our summery weather (even with a bit of chilly nights…however not bad)! Just had the Southwestern Cheeseless Mac yesterday. Boy did I ever enjoy that one.  If it serves 4, I messed up because I ate the entire meal myself (as I always do, in one serving!) Take care. Sandie

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

